Nationwide Phone 0800 828 4426

 

Hygiene Direct Auckland

PH: 09 828 0648

e-mail: orders@hygienedirect.nz

U5, 43 Fremlin Place

Avondale

Auckland     

Hygiene Direct Levin

David: 021 611 586

e-mail: david@hygienedirect.nz

 U3, 30 Reeve St

 Levin

 

 

Hygiene Direct Christchurch

PH: 03 342 5195
Laura: 027 630 6064
Leigh: 027 361 9219

e-mail: chch@hygienedirect.nz

U1, 21 Leslie Hills Drive

Riccarton, Christchurch 

Monday to Friday 8am to 4pm

Hygiene Direct Northland

Teua: 027 488 1314

e-mail: northland@hygienedirect.nz

U4, 32 Klinac Lane

Waipapa, Kerikeri

Far North


Hygiene Direct Rotorua

Sonya: 027 233 2031

e-mail: sonya@hygienedirect.nz

 

 

 

 


Hygiene Direct Fundraiser

Ally:  027 465 5362

e-mail: fundraiser@hygienedirect.nz

www.hygienedirectfundraiser.nz

 

 

 

Hygiene Direct Tauranga

John:  027 364 7283

e-mail: john@hygienedirect.nz 

 

Hygiene Direct Lower South Island

Darren: +64 027 317 4789

darren@hygienedirect.nz

 

Hygiene Direct Cromwell

 Jack:  022 187 4154

e-mail: jack@hygienedirect.nz